Take the World at new Level

The Ascended Masters and the Colors of their Auras

An Ascended Master is a Being who after many lifetimes of reincarnation has become the master of his physical, emotional and mental bodies, has balanced his karma and no longer needs to reincarnate. You have ascended in your vibration beyond physical life.

Ascended Masters do not look where they are going, rather an Ascended Master walks backwards, always looking back at those who have yet to ascend out of form. The Ascended Masters are continually helping humanity, on all levels of existence.

As humanity ascends and individuals awaken to their divinity, latent powers are awakened. More and more people see the Ascended Masters, sometimes in form and sometimes as colored balls, orbs, or full-size outlines. The Masters have made it known that “we will be recognized by the colors of our auras.”

We have many layers of aura colors, which show our etheric, emotional, mental, and spiritual states. These colors can change according to our mood or mental state. However, our soul ray, or incarnation ray, does not change during our lifetime.

Like us, the Ascended Masters change color, and also like us, they have a soul or monadic color that identifies them above all change. Below is a list of the aura colors that the Masters display most often, so you’ll know them when you see them. These colors may look ordinary, but they are bright, luminescent, and sometimes pearlescent.

Here is a list of some Ascended Master aura colors for your easy reference. There are many Ascended Masters, but these twenty-two are working closely with humanity at this time.

Don Ignacio has a soft pink aura.

El Morya it has a mostly hyacinth blue aura with a bit of darker Prussian blue on the edge.

Hilarion It has a forest green aura.

isis’ aura has a purple rim with a jagged edge leading to a red center.

Jesus he has a medium yellow and medium blue aura.

by Kuthumi Aura colors are 3 levels, light lemon at the top, light in the middle, and dark blue at the bottom.

kwan yin it has an aura of magenta with a bit of pink in the middle.

lady nothing has an aura of white (may have a lavender tint) and gold.

Lao Tse has an aura of yellow shards.

Lord Lanto has an egg-shaped aura. The center is white and then radiates through light yellow to medium yellow.

by maha chohan The colors of the aura are metallic gold and silver.

Maria Magdalena has a medium to strong pink aura with some magenta.

Melchizedek it has an interesting aura of dark blue (two types) and white.

mother mary it has a soft pink aura with a rim of medium blue.

Pallas Athena the aura rises from a very dark purple to purple and then to gold. Some may see an unworldly green line down the center.

Paul the Venetian has a bronze/garnet aura with white and sometimes a soft yellow.

of ra mun the aura is purple to purple.

Sanat Kumara the aura is clear as ice with all colors flashing through it.

Bey Serapis it has coils of energy. The spirals intertwine in gold and white.

St Germain the aura is purple to maroon.

Saint John Baptist it has a white central aura with a soft blue rim.

White Tara has an aura that sparks the colors of the rainbow from left to right.

It might be easier to identify the Masters by color, so here the Ascended Masters are classified by aura colors. But also go back to the individual name, as some Masters are listed in more than one color.

blue auras they are Saint John, the Baptist, Mother Mary, Melchizedek, Kuthumi, Jesus, and El Morya.

clear auras They are Kuthumni and Sanat Kumara.

golden auras They are Serapis Bey, Pallas Athena and Lady Nada.

green aura It’s Hilarion.

metallic auras They are Paul the Venetian, Pallas Athena, and Maha Chohan.

pink aura They are Mother Mary, Mary Magdalene, Kwan Yin and Dom Ignacio.

purple auras they are St Germain, Ramun, Isis, Pallas Athena.

rainbow auras They are Sanat Kumara, White Tara.

Red to maroon auras they are Paul the Venetian, Isis, St Germain.

white auras They are Serapis Bey, Saint John the Baptist, Paul the Venetian, Melchizedek, Lord Lanto, and Lady Nada.

yellow auras they are Lord Lanto, Lao Tze, Kuthumi and Jesus.

There is also an awareness of color and rays. There are seven rays of incarnation. And it can be vaguely seen that some of the Masters’ aura colors relate to the rays they work with. This is not the case for all Masters, only for some. It seems that the Masters can’t be tied down with our 3D desire to make color features out of them.

So, for your knowledge, I list here the seven rays and their colors. There are many versions of lightning colors on the Internet. The ray colors listed here are what the Masters showed me in my work with the Ascension Flames. They correspond to the dice to Elizabeth and Mark Prophet.

lightning one is blue. El Morya is Chohan of the first ray and his aura color is blue.

lightning two Is yellow. Lord Lanto is Chohan of the second ray and his aura colors are yellow.

lightning three It is pink. Paul, the Venetian is Chohan of the third ray and his aura colors are bronze/garnet.

lightning four it is white. Serapis Bey is Chohan of the fourth ray and her aura colors are golden and white spirals.

Although when he appears in form he wears white.

ray five it’s green. Hilarion is Chohan of the fifth ray. His aura colors are a forest green.

sixth ray purple, gold and ruby. Chohan of the sixth ray is Jesus. His colors are blue and yellow.

lightning seven it is violet St Germain was Chohan of the seventh ray and his colors range from violet to maroon.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *